You are here

Contact page

If you need to contact us for any reason, this page should help you get the answer you want as easily as possible. If you need to contact us directly, please use the form below and your query will be promptly directed to the appropriate person.

Please note that the contact number for BA Clubs membership and the gym at Heston for bookings or enquiries is 0208 513 2000.  The phone will be answered between 10am and 9:30pm Monday To Friday and 9am - 4:30pm Saturday and Sunday

Membership/ Altitude Plus/ Up to speed/ lottery enquiries cannot be dealt with at weekends.

The central administration function of BA Clubs is situated at:

BA Clubs,
Regus
450 Bath Road
Longford
Heathrow
London
Greater London
UB7 0EB 

T: 020 8513 2000 / 2001
E: membership@ba.com

This is the main contact for any BA Clubs queries and is also the principal office of BA Clubs.
VAT No. 224423006
The Concorde Club is a charity, registered with the Charities Commission, no. 1153075 

CEO
Carole Farr - 07789 611079
E: carole.farr@ba.com

Accounts Team
Michaela Orme - 0208 757 8912 
E: michaela.orme@ba.com

Lottery Administrator
Sally Meade – 0208 757 8914 
E: sally.meade@ba.com

Membership Team
Vanessa Rowley / Kasia Ambrose – 0208 513 2000
E: membership@ba.com

Touchdown Team (Retirement Support)
Julie Peters / Renita Bhavnani – 0208 513 2528
E: julie.e.peters@ba.com / renita.bhavnani@ba.com

Sports
Waterside Gym Manager
Lewis Woolman – 07917 560577
E: lewis.woolman@ba.com
Waterside Gym Reception
T: 0208 738 5065

BA Clubs Governance
Concorde Club (Charity) Trustees
Keith Adams, Chris Byron, John Devine, Alison Hartigan, Ritchie Ramkissoon, John Scott

Operations Team
Carole Farr, Alison Hartigan, Hazel Cox, Garry Court, Ray Pipe

Members Advisory Council
Chairman - Sue Byrne
Members - Gill Johns, Chris Shepherd, Steve Kirby, Jas Jassal, Pat French.

To download the terms of reference: click here

Our Clubs
BA Clubs has a presence wherever BA staff are based in numbers. Full details of each club can be found by clicking on the locations below:

Heathrow
Gatwick
South Wales
Scotland
Birmingham
Manchester
Newcastle
Southampton (Speedbird Offshore Yacht Club)

Still stuck? Then send us a message using the form above.