You are here

Contact page

If you need to contact us for any reason, this page should help you get the answer you want as easily as possible. If you need to contact us directly, please use the form below and your query will be promptly directed to the appropriate person.

The central administration function of BA Clubs is still situated at:

BA Clubs,
Crane Lodge Road,
Cranford
Middlesex TW5 9PQ
T: 020 8513 2000 / 2001
E: Enquiries

This is the main contact for any BA Clubs queries and is also the principal office of BA Clubs.
VAT No. 224423006
The Concorde Club is a charity, registered with the Charities Commission, no. 1153075 

Finance Director
Carole Farr - 07789 611079
E: carole.farr@ba.com

Office Manager
Pat French – 0208 513 2021
E: pat.french@ba.com

Accounts Team
Barry Hogben – 0208 513 2526
E: barry.hogben@ba.com

Michaela Orme - 0208 513 2524
E: michaela.orme@ba.com

Lottery Administrator
Sally Meade – 0208 513 2524
E: sally.meade@ba.com

Membership Team
Vanessa Rowley / Kasia Ambrose – 0208 513 2000 / 2001
E: vanessa.Rowley@ba.com / katarzyna.ambrose@ba.com

Touchdown Team (Retirement Support)
Julie Peters / Renita Bhavnani – 0208 513 2528
E: julie.e.peters@ba.com / renita.bhavnani@ba.com

Sports
Sports Bookings
T: 0207 594 6866

Waterside Gym Manager
Lewis Woolman – 07917 560577
E: lewis.woolman@ba.com

Waterside Gym Reception
T: 0208 738 5065

BA Clubs Governance
Concorde Club (Charity) Trustees
Keith Adams, Chris Byron, John Devine, Alison Hartigan, Ritchie Ramkissoon, John Scott

Operations Team
Carole Farr, Alison Hartigan, Hazel Cox, Garry Court, Ray Pipe

Members Advisory Council
Chairman - Sue Byrne
Members - Gill Johns, Chris Shepherd, Paul Foster-Mason, Steve Kirby, Jas Jassal

To download the terms of reference: click here

Our Clubs
BA Clubs has a presence wherever BA staff are based in numbers. Full details of each club can be found by clicking on the locations below:

Heathrow
Gatwick
South Wales
Scotland
Birmingham
Manchester
Newcastle
Southampton (Speedbird Offshore Yacht Club)

Still stuck? Then send us a message using the form above.