You are here

Contact page

If you need to contact us for any reason, this page should help you get the answer you want as easily as possible. If you need to contact us directly, please use the form below and your query will be promptly directed to the appropriate person..

The central administration function of BA Clubs is still situated at the back office at Imperial College London Heston. This is the main contact for any queries:

BA Clubs,
Imperial College London Heston,
Crane Lodge Road,
Cranford
Middlesex TW5 9PQ

T: 020 8513 2000 / 2001
E: Enquiries

This is also the principal office of BA Clubs.  VAT No. 224423006

Finance Director
Carole Farr - 07789 611079
E: carole.farr@ba.com

Office Manager
Pat French – 020851 32021
E: pat.French@ba.com

Accounts Team
Barry Hogben – 020851 32526
E: barry.hogben@ba.coma

Michaela Orme / Sadaa Umber (Leaving end of September) - 020851 32524
E: michaela.orme.@ba.com / sadaa.umber@ba.com

Membership Team
Vanessa Rowley / Kasia Ambrose – 020851 23000
E: vanessa.Rowley@ba.com / katerzyna.ambrose@ba.com

Lottery Administrator
Denise Ashton – 020851 32524
E: denise.ashton@ba.com

Touchdown Team (Retirement Support)
Julie Peters / Renita Bhavnani – 020851 32524
E: julie.e.peters@ba.com / renita.bhavnani@ba.com

Members Advisory Council
Chairman - Sue Byrne
Members - Gill Johns, Chris Shepherd, Paul Foster-Mason, Steve Kirby, Jas Jassal
To download the terms of reference: click here

Concorde Club

BA Clubs has a presence wherever BA staff are based in numbers. Full details of each club can be found by clicking on the locations below:

Heathrow
Gatwick
South Wales
Scotland
Birmingham
Manchester
Newcastle
Southampton (Speedbird Offshore Yacht Club)

For any other queries send a message by clicking here: pat.french@ba.com

Still stuck? Then send us a message using the form above.