Members Forum

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 18:30

All members are invited to attend a forum.

Saturday Night Fever

Saturday, November 1, 2014 - 19:30

The BA Clubs Entertainments present ‘Saturday Night Fever’ a tribute to the Bee Gees and Disco music guaranteed to get you on the dance floor.

Fireworks Display to Music

Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 19:30

This amazing fireworks display has been held for the past 25 years. This year it is being held on Fireworks Night on Wednesday 5th November so don't forget to get your tickets.

Honk! The Ugly Duckling Musical

Wednesday, January 21, 2015 - 19:30 to Saturday, January 24, 2015 - 19:30

Flock to see “Honk!” – you’d be “quackers” to miss it!

It's up to you New York, New York!

Saturday, December 6, 2014 - 19:30

Back by popular demand, one of the biggest shows of last year! It's up to you New York, New York is back bigger and better than ever with some new performers and new songs.

Line Dance Christmas Social

Sunday, December 21, 2014 - 19:30

H & Z Line dance present a Line Dance Christmas Social

Glam 'n' Glitz Blitz! 70's Night !

Friday, November 21, 2014 - 19:30

Heathrow Customer Services Presents ... Glam 'n' Glitz Blitz! 70's night! at the Concorde Club

Entertainers Sugar & Spice

LATE AUTUMN DANCE WITH SUGAR & SPICE

Saturday, November 8, 2014 -  7.30pm until 11.30pm.

The Ballroom Dance section invites you to its Late Autumn Dance with live entertainment from the ever popular ‘Sugar and Spice'.

Food will be available on the night.