You are here

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Saturday, February 13, 2016 - 20:30
A very special Valentine party in the lovely Olympus Hall at The Concorde Club Heathrow.
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 20:30
You’ll love our very popular FRIDAY and SATURDAY parties in the lovely Olympus Hall at The Concorde Club Heathrow.
Valentines Dance
Saturday, February 20, 2016 - 19:30
We welcome back Simply Swing for our Valentines Dance on Saturday 20 February 2016.
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, April 1, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, May 6, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, June 3, 2016 - 20:30
You’ll love our very popular FRIDAY and SATURDAY parties in the lovely Olympus Hall at The Concorde Club Heathrow.
Big Girls Don’t Cry
Saturday, March 5, 2016 - 19:30
The Eastcoast Boys are recognised as being the UK's leading tribute to Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons and a "Vegas" quality act in their own right. One of the best and most entertaining party nights.
Saturday, March 12, 2016 - 20:30
You’ll love our very popular FRIDAY and SATURDAY parties in the lovely Olympus Hall at The Concorde Club Heathrow.
Line Dance Workshop and Disco
Sunday, March 13, 2016 - 14:30
Come along and welcome renowned instructor and choreographer Kim Ray
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, April 1, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, May 6, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, June 3, 2016 - 20:30
You’ll love our very popular FRIDAY and SATURDAY parties in the lovely Olympus Hall at The Concorde Club Heathrow.
The Motown Show
Saturday, April 2, 2016 - 19:30
Starring Roy G Hemmings of The Drifters, plus the The Love Supremes and The Dictionary of Soul Band, this is a great night for all Motown fans.
Children’s Easter Party
Sunday, April 3, 2016 - 13:30
Come and join the fun with Crazy Hazy and wear your Easter Bonnet for a chance of a prize.

Pages