You are here

Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 19:00
Friday, September 12, 2014 - 19:30
Ultra 90s is the first and only show of its kind taking you back to the most exciting musical movement in decades - the dance era of the 1990’s. It’s fresh, new, unique and not to be missed!
Saturday, September 13, 2014 - 19:30
The Ballroom Dance section would like to present their Black and White Ball with Simply Swing
Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 09:00
If you are approaching retirement and are concerned about the prospect of losing your regular income, Lighthouse Financial Advice is here to offer advice to all BA members, staff, and their partners.
Friday, September 19, 2014 - 20:30
New for Over 30’s, Monthly Disco Parties at the Concorde Club, is now in the Olympus Hall.
Saturday, September 27, 2014 - 19:00
Hot Pepper Entertainments are proud to present Britain’s ultimate Beatles tribute show “BEATLEMANIA” featuring the fabulous tribute band “The Electric Beatles”.
Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 14:00
Saturday, October 4, 2014 - 19:30
Back by popular demand The Concorde Club are proud to present ‘Fleetwood Bac'. the world’s first and best Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band, endorsed by Mick Fleetwood himself, raved about by Peter Green’s biographer, and the only Mac tribute band in the world to authentically replicate the classic Stevie/Lindsey/Christine/John/Mick 'Rumours' line-up.
Friday, October 17, 2014 - 20:30
New for Over 30’s, Monthly Disco Parties at the Concorde Club, is now in the Olympus Hall.
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 19:00

Pages