You are here

Leave blank for all. Otherwise, the first selected term will be the default instead of "Any".
Al Murray, The Pub Landlord
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 19:30
Comedy night in aid of Flying Start, with the Guv'nor, Al Murray
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, April 1, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, May 6, 2016 - 20:30, Friday, June 3, 2016 - 20:30
You’ll love our very popular FRIDAY and SATURDAY parties in the lovely Olympus Hall at The Concorde Club Heathrow.
Tuesday, June 7, 2016 - 09:00
These seminars are run by BA Clubs Touchdown Team and sponsored by Lighthouse Financial Advice and are open to former and current employees who are interested in retirement planning.
Saturday, June 11, 2016 - 11:30
This years reunion will be held on Saturday 11th June, at the Heston Venue (formerly Concorde Club).
Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - 19:30 to Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 18:00
Get your tickets for a fabulous night’s entertainment at The Concorde Players’ forthcoming production entitled “Lights Camera Action! Take 2”.  
Birthday balloons
Saturday, July 2, 2016 - 19:30
The Ballroom Dance Section is inviting you to celebrate Her Majesty’s 90th birthday.  A red, white and blue dress theme will be fun or impress with tiaras and black tie. 
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 12:00
Enjoy a great day out at the Heathrow Classic Car Show. Lots to see and fun for all the family Pay on the gate Show vehicles £5 including 1 passenger and plaque Spectators £3, BA Clubs members FREE
Saturday, July 9, 2016 - 19:30
LEGEND are seven great musicians and singers dedicated to the life and music of the late, great Bob Marley
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 14:30
Join us to welcome back award winning choreographer Kate Sala. The winner of 15 ‘Linedancer Magazine’ “Crystal Boot” awards.
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 13:30
Come and have some summer fun at the BA Clubs Children's Summer Party. Children aged 2-12 years are welcome at this event, hosted by the ever-popular Crazy Hazy.

Pages